On Friday, my dad and I drove FOUR HOURS to my cousin’s house. We got there around lunchtime, and ate with them. It was so cute because their children (the 6 and 5 year olds) wanted to pray for lunch. 🙂 And then at supper time, the 6, 5, and 3 year olds prayed. It was adorable. =D

Then on Saturday morning, my dad and my cousin did a Triathlon–a short one.

I left an Operation Beautiful note in the women’s bathroom!

Note

You look AWESOME.

It says “For having just finished a Traithlon, you look AWESOME!”

It was fun.

I’d mentioned OB to my cousin Friday night and then on Facebook sometime after the Tri, she asked me if I’d left the note. 🙂

Also, Saturday and Sunday, my sister had a tournament. Her team got third place, which is pretty good. 🙂

Just wanted to give whoever’s reading a quick update. 🙂

