Title of a movie. Which I am never watching all the way through. The one scene freaked me out.

Anyway.

It’s a gloomy day here. Kinda sucks.

Plus I have a cold. Or a sinus infection. Or maybe allergies. Possibly a combination of all three.

Whichever it is, it sucks.

Or rather, DRAINS.

I’m tired.

My face hurts.

My nose runs at annoying, inopportune times.

My voice isn’t normal.

I’m tired.

My throat is kinda sore.

Did I mention I’m tired?

Haha.

Hot chocolate is helping some. =)

I really don’t want to go to work tonight, but I doubt I have a fever, so I should probably go.

And after work, I’m zipping over to church to get an even better feel for screen Sunday morning.

I started devotions today!! =)

This morning’s Disc/Conf Bible passage to read was Joshua 1:8.

Then we were to answer two questions:

  1. What do you think it means to meditate on God’s word day and night?
  2. Do you think reading the Bible each day will affect the way you live your life? Explain.

I answered:

  1. It should be something you do daily, and be continuously thinking about and striving for.
  2. Hopefully! If it doesn’t, devo-time isn’t doing its job! Should be hiding the word in my heart, always striving to live the way Christ did.

You can think about your answers, and sure, you can share them. I don’t mind.

My answers might be lame.

Give me a break. I’m just getting back into this. =P

Now I’ve gotta get going. Gotta work tonight, then hang out at church, and them come home and do math homework. (Ugh.)

Busy weekend! But it should be all right.

