Tags

, , , , , ,

Srsly.

I’m going to fail my math test tomorrow.

But that’s okay.

I’m okay with failing.

I fail at a lot of things.

I’m used to it.

On the plus side, tomorrow is the JUNIOR HIGH RETREAT!!

I’m freaking out just thinking about it!!

I’m. So. EXCITED.

I have to pack after class tomorrow.

Just sleeping bag, PJs, clothes for Saturday, and my Bible, really. Oh, and my DC book!! And a snack to share. That might be good.

But not too much stuff.

It gets to sit in my car until I get done at work.

Maybe I should’ve asked YP if I could leave it in his office or something, so I don’t have to lug it with me.

Hm. Well, a little late now.

I’ll deal with it.

OH.

I remembered something I was going to add to last night’s post.

‘Member how I said Jason talked about identity?

God has a wicked sense of humor (unless YP knew Jason’s subject ahead of time, which he probably didn’t), because we played this game before with JH where you tape a piece of paper with a word on it to your back and you have to ask people questions to figure out your identity.

Get it?

Isn’t God cool? =)

It took me the entire game (only asked like five questions, but stood around giggling at other people’s identities), but I finally figured out that I was Frankenstein. Raaaaaaaaar. Lol.

One of the girls trying to help me guess my identity was making a gesture I associated with zombies, so I guessed that and she and the other two shot it down and gave me another hint. Finally I got it. =P

There was an elephant, a bathtub, a cheetah, a school bus, Justin Bieber, Zac Efron, Miley Cyrus, Oprah, Peter Pan, Tinkerbell (a very proud boy! LOL), and a host of others.

A few were spelled incorrectly, which I had to giggle at, but whatever.

It was fun.

I’m super stoked to see what’s in store this weekend. =DD

The retreat will be just what I need to lighten my night after failing my math test. Lol. =P

