So, it’s my fall break.

I have no homework, really.

I don’t have to work, except for tomorrow evening.

Hence, I have nothing to do.

I didn’t go to bed until one o’clock this morning, and then was awakened by the phone ringing at 10. Although I did wake up at 5 because I had to use the bathroom.

But I went back to bed, and even after the phone woke me, I still laid in bed for pretty close to an hour before getting up.

Not that I had anything pressing to do today.

Because like I said, no homework.

I finished my Stats homework last night (by 6! Go me!) and attempted to type a review of On the Waterfront for Comm class. Which isn’t due until Tuesday. It’s supposed to be 2-3 pages (double-spaced, 12-point font). Right now I have almost three pages typed, and I still have more to type! At least one more paragraph. So either I have to cut some stuff out, or the prof will have to read an extra page. Haha.

The reason I have so many pages is that I copy/pasted dialogue from the movie, specifically Father Barry’s speeches. They’re amazing, and the “instruction sheet” for the paper asks about Father Barry, so… enter quotes!

So anyway. I need to type maybe one or two more paragraphs by Tuesday—Monday night, really…

So no homework.

I’m glad.

But now I have nothing to do.

Other than read my Spanish textbook.

And watch stuff on YouTube (A Very Potter Sequel, anyone??).

And eat food.

And fight sleep.

After I eat tonight (Mom’s prepping supper now, I think), I’m going to church for “band practice.”

When I come home (probably 8 or 9) I’ll probably end up watching TV until one AM again, lol.

Oh, and there will probably be some Facebooking and emailing in there, too. 🙂

So not a super-productive day, but a relaxing one. Yay for fall breaks! =D

Tomorrow night is work, then a break before bowling! Although I may not actually bowl; I must just watch.

Saturday I’m going on a day trip with my parents and my sister (and maybe J), and then that evening I think I have a fun night with church people.

And Sunday I’ll be at church at 8 to run screen for both services.

And after church Sunday I will hang out with BFF K!! 😀 

Oh, and the Freshman girls Sunday night. 🙂

So I have a pretty busy weekend, starting tomorrow afternoon. I suppose chilling today is kind of a good thing. 🙂

And you? Got special weekend plans?

