…I’m copying [Tina] and a host of other bloggers and taking this survey.

Is there anybody you just wish would fall off the planet? 

Uhm, not really…

How do you flush the toilet in public?

I use my hand. Unless it’s the toilets in the building where I do work study. They’ve got foot pedals. I was so confused the first time I used those toilets! “Oh, I use my foot?”

Do you wear your seatbelt in the car?

Yes.

Do you have a crush on someone?

Matthew Gray Gubler.

Dr. Spencer Reid = love

 Also a few other people. But mostly Dr. Reid. Dude’s amazing.

Name one thing you worry about running out of.

Uhhh… patience?

What famous person do you (or other people) think you resemble?

Nobody. Not that anyone’s told me, anyway. I can see people comparing me to Jayma Mays, though, I suppose…

It's the red hair... 😛

What is your favorite pizza topping?

I’m good with just about anything. Taco’s kinda good.

Do you crack your knuckles?

Sometimes.

What song do you hate the most?

Uhm. I hate a lot of songs.

Did just mentioning that song make it get stuck in your head?

Nope. Because I didn’t say a specific song. ;P

What are your super powers?

LOL! “I write. What’s your superpower?”

Uhm, we talked about spiritual gifts on Sunday. I chose to work on encouragement.

Peppermint or spearmint?

Peppermint, I guess…

Where are your car keys?

By the front door. I need those soon. Have to work.

Whose answers to this questionnaire do you want to hear?

Whoever’s.

What’s your most annoying habit?

I can be Captain Obvious and Lt. Sarcasm. A lot.

Haha.

Where did you last go on vacation?

Uh, last family vacation was D.C. spring of ’09. I think. 

What is your best physical feature?

I’m often told people love my hair (see Jayma photo, but not that bright). And that I have a natural smile.

What 3 things can always be found in your refrigerator?

Hmmm… Milk, lettuce (now that we’ve got a vegetarian in the house), and … eggs, I guess.

What superstition do you believe/practice?

Hmmm… Nothing, really. Unless you count going to church every Sunday superstitious.

What color are your bed sheets?

Currently, they have penguins on them. Kind like [this], but not quite. My penguins are skiing and stuff.

Would you rather be a fish or a bird?

Bird. I feel like fish have boring lives.

Do you talk on your cell phone when you drive?

I don’t use my phone much, much less when I’m driving. But yes, I have talked on my phone while driving. Only once or twice.

What are your favorite sayings?

Bible verses. 

Also random ones, like Scars remind us where we’ve been. They don’t have to dictate where we’re going.

What song(s) do you sing most often in the shower?

I don’t really sing in the shower anymore…

If you could go back or forward in time, where would you go?

I’d like to see Jesus “back in the day”. But I can wait.

What is your favorite Harrison Ford movie?

STAR WARS.

Though I do like Indy…

How many kids do you plan on having?

Possibly none. I don’t know yet. Sometimes I feel like I’m totally not parent-material.

If you could kiss anyone who would it be?

HAHAHAHA. Uhm, I’m not even 20 yet, pal. I plan on saving that stuff for marriage.

What do you do when no one is watching?

This. Sharing my heart with people I don’t know IRL.

Would you rather die in a blaze of glory or peacefully in your sleep?

That depends on if “peacefully in your sleep” means quickly and no suffering beforehand.

This is a hard question. Suffering can actually be good (see [Romans 8])…

Eck. I hate these kind of questions.

Coffee or Tea?

Neither. Icccck.

Favorite musician(s)/bands you’ve seen in concert?

Josh Myers Band. [Check them out here!]

Because they’re like the only ones I’ve ever technically seen in concert. The rest have been at like week-long events, not necessarily concerts…

Have you ever been in love?

Have I?

Seriously, does questioning it mean I haven’t been?

Do you talk to yourself?

Yes.

Also God.

