One of my Facebook friends has something about being flawed in his status today.

I thought that was interesting.

I keep forgetting about Flawless Friday! Oops.

So last night I mentioned worrying, and trying to justify the fact that “my” song isn’t really mine.

That’s something I have to battle every day, thoughts like that; thoughts that I’m not good enough, that I don’t belong, that I’m not valuable.

I’m sure I’m not alone in that, but sometimes it feels like it.

But what we have to remember is that we are ALL valuable.

Last week during the sermon, PD said that we are all God’s [masterpieces].

My Facebook status for a while after that was “is God’s masterpiece, whether she feels like it or not.”

Jesus Painter at CHIC; words added by me

No matter what you’re feeling, you were [fearfully and wonderfully made] by your Heavenly Father, and that He has a [plan] [for you].

You may not understand it, and you may feel alone, but you’re [not].

[There is hope.]

[Rescue is possible.]

Don’t let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game.

Don’t give in to the lie that you’re not important, valuable, and loved beyond reason.

