Survey Saturday.

A day early.

Because I can.

{one} What is your happiest childhood memory?

Ohhhh… Um. That’s hard. Eating ice cream with my grammy!

{two} What is your middle name?

Lynn!

{three} What’s the habit you’re most proud of breaking?

Er. I haven’t broken too many, to be honest. I used to read some stuff I probably shouldn’t have, I guess…

{four} What do you order when you order chinese food?

 We don’t get Chinese much, but I usually get sweet and sour pork or chicken. 🙂

{five}What’s the best bargain you’ve ever found at a garage sale or thrift store?

I don’t go garage saling much, but… my mom bought me a sweater once!

{six} What’s the best costume you’ve ever worn?

Let’s see… I was a bride one year, Dorothy from the Wiz another year, a Hershey kiss… Um, I think my sister and I dressed up as rabbits one time… 

{seven} Who’s your favorite game show host?

I dunno. Drew Carey?

{eight} What’s your favorite breakfast food?

PANCAKES. 

{nine} What’s your least favorite word?

Anything that’s considered a “swear word”–except “douche,” ’cause that’s French for “shower”!

{ten} Describe something that happened to you for which you have no explanation.

Uhhhhh… well, I could say the deaths of teenagers I went to school with, but there’s an explanation for that. Eventually, anyway. God’s glory.

Um. I really don’t know.

And since I’ve missed probably over a month of these, I’ll do another one.

{one} Have you ever won a trophy? if yes, for what?

No trophies, but I won ribbons in Speech in Junior High.

{two} What was your favorite subject in school?

FILM! And Psychology. And I rather enjoyed Web Page Design, too.

{three} What time do you get up in the morning?

Usually around 8:30. If I have to be up early for work or church or something, about 7:30.

{four} If you could open your own business, what would it be?

I dunno. =\

{five} If you could spend the evening with one rock star/band, who would it be?

I’ve already done this! Josh Myers band!

Okay. Um, Jonny Diaz.

No?

Not famous enough?

All right. How about Tenth Avenue North?

{six} What sitcom character reminds you of you?

Hoboy. Um, I dunno. I don’t know enough about sitcoms.

{seven} What are the 3 most important things to you?

Friends, faith, and family.

{eight} Chips or popcorn?

Popcorn, please! 

{nine} Have you ever ordered anything from an infomercial?

Don’t think so. But I do have one of those Shoes Under things (I don’t know that I’d recommend it…), and the Buxton organizational purse thing. Which I use every day and like a lot.

{ten} What is one thing that you are grateful for today?

Time.

