Hence, I will pull a “survey” from my Facebook page and post it here.

Do you like the same person you did a month ago? 
Uh, I like a lot of people. 😛 

What did you do today? 
Got up. Showered. Ate. Went to school. Came home. Worked. Went to a meeting. Home now. 

Are all of your friends virgins?
Almost all of them…

What is in your backpack right now?
School stuff.

Do you look at the keyboard when you type?
Not always.

Does it bother you when people respond to you with one word? 
Once in a while. 

What shoes did you wear today?
My Avi-motions!

Does it bother you when people try to make you jealous?
I don’t know that anyone tries to make me jealous. But maybe a little.

Do you ever write in pencil anymore?
Yes.

How old is your oldest cousin?
30-something.

Someone knocks on your window at 2 am, who do you want it to be?

Somebody who really needs help of some sort.

Last item you bought yourself? 
CHOCOLATE. Tonight at work. 🙂 

Have you ever kissed the last person you texted?
Last person I texted was YP. Um, no. I’ve hugged him, though!

What color shirt are you wearing?
Mostly grey, with some white.

My NWC shirt.

Does the last person who hugged you mean anything to you?
He’s my dad. 🙂

Be honest, do you like people in general?
Sometimes.

Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?
I plan to.

Have you ever thought about your death?
Yep.

What is your favorite cereal?
Uhhh… I dunno?

Do you think it’s right for straight guys to get their tongue pierced?
I thin ANYONE getting their tongue pierced has nerve.  It’s weird, but not wrong, I guess.

Have you ever been arrested?
Nope.

Do you sing in the car?
I do. It makes me smile. 🙂

Do you have any tattoos?
Not yet. Thinking about getting one or two. Just a matter of when.

Have you ever crawled through a window?
I don’t remember.

What are you doing this weekend?
Uhm, hanging out with JH kids. And going to church. Oh, and working a little.

Is good grammar attractive?
Incredibly.
Unless you have a super-extensive vocabulary that you use simply to annoy others.

What are you listening to?
Criminal Minds!

And the clock ticking…
And the keys clicking…

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
Usually. A couple.

How’s your heart lately?
Hm. Hard to explain.

Have you ever sent a text to the wrong person?
I don’t think so.

Do you think age matters in relationship?
Somewhat.

Have you ever lived with a girlfriend/ boyfriend?
What boyfriend? Lol.
No. And don’t plan on it.

Do you know anyone that smokes weed?
Probably. We don’t talk about it, but someone I know probably does.

Best summer of your life?
2006 or 2009.

This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
Change the order of those phrases.
Um, no?

Your phone rings, who do you want it to be?
My phone rarely ever rings. But, um, someone who’ll make me smile.

How long does it take you to fall asleep at night?
Too long.

Er. Yeah. There you have it: product of my boredom. 🙂
