Because I’m cool like that.

Uh, our schools are closed for the day due to snow. Except, of course, MY school.

How LAME. I tagged the school in my Facebook status this morning. Maybe they’ll take the hint. 😉

I doubt it. All I can do is check the cancellation line and my email to see if my two professors (one of whom is in another town) have cancelled anything.

And do my math homework…

But first! I found this in a friend’s Facebook notes and decided to do it myself.

A- AVAILABLE: Sure, I suppose.

B – BIRTHDAY:   March! One of the last days of the month.

C – CRUSHING ON:  Dr. Spencer Reid. ;p

D – DRINK YOU LAST HAD:  Milk. With my breakfast.

E – EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO:  Jesus?

F – FAVORITE SONG: Too many to name. Some of them are on my “Beautiful Music” page…

G – GUMMY BEARS OR GUMMY WORMS: Neither. If I HAD to choose, worms.

H – HOMETOWN: In Minnesota.

I – IN LOVE WITH: Jeeeesus. I think. And some other stuff/people. 

J – JUGGLE: No. My dad does!

K – KILLED SOMEONE: Only in my dreams… Which isn’t very nice anyway. 

L – LONGEST CAR RIDE: Minnesota to DC. Ick. Made driving to Knoxville NOTHING.

M – MILKSHAKE FLAVOR: Chocolat! (That’s French.)

N – NUMBER OF SIBLINGS:  One. No, two for now because we consider J family. 

O – ONE WISH: Peace.

P – PERSON YOU CALLED LAST: Uhhhh… The Cancellation line. Oh, that’s not a person. Um, I don’t remember.

R – REASON TO SMILE: Fun memories. 

S – SONG YOU LAST SANG: Uhhhh… part of “Mercy Came Running” by the Gospelmen.

T – TIME YOU WOKE UP: 7:30. Because I thought the carpet installer guys would be here by now, but they’re late.

U – UNDERWEAR COLOR: If you really have to know, white. 

V – VEGETABLE(S): GREEN BEANS! Or broccoli.

W – WORST HABIT: Negativity.

X – X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD: I don’t know. For when I got my braces; at the dentist; probably a couple of times in hospitals. 

Z – ZODIAC SIGN: I’z a Aries. Born in the year of the ram, too! 🙂 (Not that I really care…)

 

Random Questions About You:

Spell your name without vowels: Rbcc (-last name.- Haha. Not ready to give you this just yet.)

Your favorite number: 25 or 30.

What color do you wear most: I dunno.

Least favorite colors?: Pink?

What are you listening to?: Duuuhhh…. Nothing, really.

Are you happy with your life right now?: For the most part. 

What is your favorite class in school?: Uhm, currently? Vis Comm, I guess.

Who is your best friend: JESUS! Also L, K, H, B, R, and a few others.

When do you start back at school/college?: Today?

Are you outgoing?: Meh.

Favorite pair of shoes?: My black Avi-motions! 

Can you dance?: Not really.

Can you tie a cherry stem with your mouth?: Never tried. Probably can’t.

Can you whistle?: No.

Cross your eyes?: Kinda?

Walk with your toes curled?: Maybe.

THE DO’S:

Do you believe there is life on other planets: Maybe.

Do you believe in miracles?: YES. Because I AM one! =D

Do you believe in magic?: Kinda.

Love at first sight?: Not exactly. I believe in attraction at first sight, but… then again, love is a choice, so… Oh, I dunno.

Do you believe in Santa?: I believe there was a guy we get the story of Santa FROM… 

Do you know how to swim?: Yes. I just don’t swim much.

Do you like roller coasters?: Heck no.

Do you think you could handle the stuff they eat on those reality shows?: Like on Fear Factor? Uhm, maybe. 

Have you ever been on a plane?: Several times. Probably a different plan each time. 😉 

Have you ever asked someone out?: Nope.

Have you ever been to the ocean?: The Atlantic AND the Pacific! =) (Well, okay, the Chesapeake Bay. But that’s Atlantic!!) 

Have you ever painted your nails?: Yes.

IN A BOY/GIRL:

Favorite eye color: Meh.

Short or long hair: Gotta keep B’s answer: Depends on the guy.

Height: Not super tall, but taller than I am…?

HAVE YOU EVER:

Been to jail: Not in police custody, no. I think we visited a prison once, though.

Laughed so hard you cried: Yeah.

Cried in school: Yes. Sort of embarrassing, but understandable, considering I’d just lost my best friend. 

Wanted to be a model: No. That lifestyle just doesn’t work for me.

Done something really stupid that you still laugh about: Yeah.

Seen a dead body: You mean just after it was killed (no…), or in a casket (yes)?

Been on drugs: Hugs, not drugs! Haha. Although I did have to take Vicodin after I got my wisdom teeth pulled… 

Gone skinny dipping: Nope. Don’t plan to. 

THIS OR THAT:

Pepsi or Coke: Neither.

Single or Group Dates: Erm. 

Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate.

Strawberries or Blueberries: Strawberries. Blueberries are yucky. 

Meat or Veggies?: Depends on the veggies.

TV or Movie: Movies ON TV! Booyah. (LOL. Um, for real? Don’t make me choose.)

Guitar or Drums: Playing or listening? I don’t play any instruments…

Adidas or Nike: AVIA. 😉

Chinese or Mexican: Chinese, I think. 

Cheerios or Corn Flakes: … I donno.

I’m strange. But you still love me, right? 🙂

Mkay, now time to—heyyy, my math prof didn’t post the assignment like she said she would. Duuuuumb. So I guess that means I have to just work on the thing that’s due on Friday. Which I don’t want to do. =\ We’re like mostly done, it’s just a matter of finishing and typing everything out…

