I finished my math. Mostly. But I don’t want to go to bed just yet. So I’m going to fill out a lovely Facebook survey thing once again.

1. Last beverage: Milk or water…

2. Last phone call: Nobody.

3. Last text message: SS! (Not Nazis.)

4. Last song you listened to: Ummm… well, a host of Kutless stuff right now.

5. Last time you cried:…Tuesday?

HAVE YOU EVER:

6. Dated someone twice: No.

7. Been cheated on: Don’t think so.

8. Kissed someone & regretted it: Noo. Only people I’ve kissed are my daddy and the babies.

9. Lost someone special: Uh huh.

10. Been depressed: Slightly.

11. Been drunk and threw up: No.

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:

12: Gold

13: Purple

14: Blue

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU:

15. Made a new friend: A few!

16. Fallen out of love: “To some love is a word that they call fall into. But when they’re falling out, keeping that word is hard to do.”

17. Laughed until you cried: Yes-yes-yes!

18. Met someone who changed you: Yup!

9. Found out who your true friends were: I guess so.

20. Found out someone was talking about you: Uhhh… no?

21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list: No…

22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: Facebook: all but like two or three. Blog world: um, not very many.

23. How many kids do you want: Possibly none. :\

24. Do you have any pets: Can I have a Pillow Pet for Christmas? Or a Toothless plushy? 😉

25. Do you want to change your name: Not really.

26. What did you do for your last birthday: Um… I don’t remember. It was a Tuesday. I think I worked.

27. What time did you wake up today: 7:30. Laid in bed for about a half hour though.

28. What were you doing at midnight last night: Going to bed…

29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: I have to keep the previous answer: being courted by the man of my dreams, but also add that I cannot wait the wedding this weekend!

30. Last time you saw your Mother: Like… when I got home.

31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: Hmmm… I think I’ll take it as it is.

32. What are you listening to right now: Kutless.

33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Yes.

34. Who’s getting on your nerves right now: Nobody, really.

35. Most visited web pages: Facebook, FFF, HTP, probably Google.

36. What’s your real name: Rebecca! LOL. Sorry, blog world. Not ready to share last name just yet. 

37. Nicknames: Becca, Bec, BB, Heyyou. Um… Bookworm. Babycakes (Dad’s).

38. Relationship Status: Single and trying to be content.

39. Zodiac sign: Ram. For real.

40. Male or female: Feeeeemale.

41. Primary School: …

42. Secondary School: …

43. High school/college: WHS! (You get to guess.)

44. Write w/e you want here: THE CHICKEN CAME FIRST. Lol.

46. Height:  5’1″ (if even)

47. Do you have a crush on someone: Kinda…

48. What do you like about yourself: Depends on the day.

49. Piercings: None.

50. Tattoos: Possibility.

51. Righty or lefty: Righty! 

 FIRSTS:

52. First surgery: Idk.

53. First piercing: Have none!

54. First best friend: LS.

55. First sport you joined: Didn’t—oh wait. Gymnastics?

56. First vacation: California! When I was a beeeebeeee.

58. First pair of trainers: Idk.

RIGHT NOW:

59. Eating: Nothing. Digesting.

60. Drinking: Not.

61. I’m about to: Go to bed, hopefully…

62. Listening to: Still Kutless.

63. Waiting for: Saturday!

YOUR FUTURE:

64. Want kids: I answered this already.

65. Get married: Maybe.

66. Career: Idk. Something that fits that helps me help Jesus.

WHICH IS BETTER:

67. Lips or eyes: Eyes.

68. Hugs or kisses: HUGS.

69. Shorter or taller: Tallish.

70. Older or Younger: Meh.

71. Romantic or spontaneous: Both!

72. Nice stomach or nice arms: Psh. Who cares?

73. Sensitive or loud: Somewhere in between?

74. Hook-up or relationship: Long-term!

HAVE YOU EVER:

76. Kissed a stranger: …No?

77. Drank hard liquor: No.

78. glasses/contacts: Glaaaaaasses.

79. Sex on first date: I cannot believe you just asked that. Um, no. Marriage first, please.

80. Broke someone’s heart: I dunno.

82. Been arrested: Nope!

83. Turned someone down: Kinda.

84. Cried when someone died: You bet!

85. Fallen for a friend:

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

86. Yourself: Pretty sure I’m real. Oh, you mean like self-esteem-wise? Yeah, sometimes.

87. Miracles: YES!

88. Love at first sight: No, not really.

89. Heaven: Yes!!

90. Santa Claus: Meh.

91. Kiss on the first date: …Not really.

92. Angels: Mhm.

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:

94. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time: No.

95. Did you sing today: I did! Several times!

96. Ever cheated on somebody: NO!

97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go: I dunno.

98. The moment you would choose to re-live: …?

99. Are you afraid of falling in love: Eh.

100. Are you afraid of posting: Lame question.

The title of this post is irnoic, because I’m listening to Mary Did You Know by Kutless… 😛

