Tags

,

So did I tell you I read Genesis chapters 1 & 2 yesterday?

‘Cause I did.

I’m hoping to read chapter 3, at least, today.

As the title of this post implies, this is my 190th post. (EDIT!!!! 189th. My bad…)

Since July.

So… yeah.

Um, I like Twitter.

Facebook addict?

Twitter addict, too.

Heh.

I also love Sundays.

Specifically, Sundays spent with two best girlfriends.

Eating pizza and talking about life (boys, relationships, school, bands, stuff).

🙂

I did screen today.

Both services.

First service we had a little technical difficulty, but it turned out just fine.

Second service was super.

Then I went out for pizza with K & L and talked about stupid boys and drama and stuff.

It was fun. 🙂

I’m in a band.

I’m actually the co-song-writer.

We’re called Cold & Chemistry.

Check us out sometime. 😉

Anyway.

I was [just going to watch NICU], but I think Discovery Health might be Oprah’s OWN now. I’m kind of sad. I mean, I kind of like Oprah and all, but I wanted to watch NICU! 😦

So now I’m watching HGTV’s [Dream Home] thing.

The 2011 Dream Home is in Vermont, and I almost want it.

Now I feel like playing Sims. Which is something I haven’t done in a while.

Sooooo… Yeah. It’s been a pretty good day so far.

And I don’t have to go back to school until NEXT Monday. BOOYAH! 🙂

OH! AND we’re watching this on Wednesday:

To Save A Life = love.

MY FAVORITE MOVIE. Or, one of my faves.

SO. GOOD.

YP preached this morning, and talked about TSAL. We watched a clip from the movie, too. It was good.

I’ve seriously seen this movie like five times. It’s so good.

You laugh, you cry, you smile… but most of all, you THINK. This is a life-changing movie. For real.

Check out the [website] for more. 😉

(No, they’re not paying me to promote them.)

So I’m excited for Wednesday night. 🙂

…Okay. I think I’m done now.

Off to watch more TV (so much for that resolution…) and read Genesis! 🙂

