Tags

, ,

Today at school I heard that two more people had committed suicide, in a town around an hour south of here, an hour and a half south of the town where there were two suicides two weeks ago.

They were the same age as some of my Sunday group girls.

I think my heart is breaking all over again.

Last night at small group, which was actually large group because we combined groups, we talked about witnessing.

It evolved into a discussion of kindness and relationships in general.

And watching your words.

Because you don’t know what’s going on with other people, and everything you say has an effect, whether you know it or not. And you don’t know what effect your words are going to have. They may take it a completely different way then how you mean it.

That’s it for now.

I can’t think straight in order to say anything more.

My brain is all jumbled.

And now I need to get ready for work…

