Tags

, , , , , ,

…be with you!

Hahahahahaha.

Oh, Star Wars Day…

Get it? Because it’s May 4th?

May the fourth?

Yeah, my dad thought it was silly when I explained it to him.

I think it’s cute. ๐Ÿ™‚

ANYway.

What’s kind of interesting about this being the 4th is that I spent four hours on our living room couch trying to sleep.

From about 11:30 this morning to about 3:30 this afternoon, I hung out on the couch trying to sleep because I felt yucky.

I still feel a little yucky, but I’m hoping I feel better afterย I eat a little.

I haven’t actually gotten sick, but I’ve been dizzy and nauseaus (I always forget how to spell that) and back and forth between warm and cold. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I’m hoping that I’m able to go to church tonight and help do some yard work (service night!), but I’ll have to see. I haven’t warned the youth pastor yet… Hopefully I can be there.

Mkay, off to eat some eggbake! ๐Ÿ™‚

