Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Oh, I had so much fun today.

First was church, which is always awesome. Maybe I’ll post the sermon notes soon…

Then I went out for lunch with K & L. It took us a while to decide what to eat, but eventually we decided that pizza sounded good.

Then we went to K’s house to watch some YouTube videos.

And then we watched The King’s Speech, the real reason we went to K’s in the first place.

It’s really good.

Rated for language, but the scene with the most language is hilarious, honestly.

I got climbed on by cats at K’s. ๐Ÿ™‚

And then I dropped L off at home and bought chips and went to small group.

We ate sandwiches and went to a movie.

We saw Soul Surfer, which I’ve already blogged about… ๐Ÿ™‚

It made me cry again, as I’d expected.

Then we went to Dairy Queen ( ๐Ÿ˜‰ ). Yum! ๐Ÿ™‚

And then we drove the girls home, and now I’m hanging out.

I should probably go to bed.

My dad’s surgery is tomorrow morning.

He goes in early–like, six or so–and it’ll take a few hours, I suppose.

I’d appreciate if you’d keep praying.

