Oh dear.

I’m just going to keep my mouth shut.

Discussions that I’ve heard other sides of. Joy.

I’m just going to stay quiet so as not to make anything awkward just in case.

Sometimes I hate living with two other people who are trying to keep things from each other and yet let me in on things.

I won’t go into detail, but it’s … sort of good stuff. It would just be really awkward if I said something and one or the other got upset with me because it wasn’t supposed to be said. So I’m going to be quiet.

In other news…

I’m kind of thinking about changing the blog design. Have been for a while.

But the problem is, not all of them have the same features. That or I just don’t like how they look. Or they’re Premium, which means I’d have to pay. And I don’t want to do that.

So I think I’ll just leave this one for now.

But I do really like this one:

What do you think?

Or this one:

#2

Or possible this one:

I actually really like this one.

I really like this last one, but I’m not sure where the page links fit in. Weird!

There are a couple of others I’m thinking about, but they have too much empty space for my liking.

Okay, well, there’s also this one, which I think I had as my theme for a while:

Like?

But I feel like it’s too much empty space, and I’d have to change the page names or something to get all to fit the way I want it to.

So if the layout changes after a while, you’ll know why.

And feel free to tell me what you think. I like the layout I have now, but I almost feel like I need to switch it up. Maybe I’ll try one for a while and see what I think? I dunno.

And you know what? The more I look at it, the more I really really like that third one. I think that I customize some of it, which would be cool.

So yeah.

I really like that one with the pen.

And the layout may be changing.

And… I need to stop now.

I think tomorrow I might post the last two messages from chapel, since I haven’t yet.

