Tags

, , , , ,

My last post was Friday.

I’m sorry.

Life is annoying.

But I did get to spend Saturday with my family!

They came to visit and go shopping. I got new shoes.

It was only for a couple of hours, but it was nice.

This weekend is parents’ weekend here, and I feel like it’s going to suck for me.

There will be parents/families on campus, and I’ll feel left out.

Even though I just saw my family two weeks ago, and this past weekend.

Is that weird, or lame, or something?

So anyway, new shoes, homework sucks… yeah. Life.

It’s weird.

I’m really emotional lately. It’s weird. And I know that it’s not PMS, unless something’s changed lately.

I honestly think that I might be developing depression.

I’ve been thinking about it for the last few days, and it’s something I’m seriously considering.

I mean, it could be stress.

It could be homesickness.

I’m honestly not sure, but it’s this constant I feel like crap thing that I somehow can’t shake for very long. And it sucks. And I want it to go away. But I don’t know how.

I just had to get that out there.

