Tags

, , ,

I already knew that I don’t have Bible tomorrow morning.

But tonight I found out via email that I don’t have class at all on Friday!!

*cue happy dance*

That means I can sleep in FOUR DAYS IN A ROW. (Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday)

This is exciting.

My mom has surgery tomorrow. I’m not sure what time it is, but I know she thinks she’ll be home by 2 or 3. They’re (Mom and Dad) going to text me when they’re home and I can call them whenever.  Because technically I have class until 2:15. But we’ll see how that goes. In any case, I should be able to talk to them before work, hopefully. Which is good.

Also, did something change with the comment system on WordPress?? Because along with having to approve a new commenter and a pingback (which is normal), I had to approve a couple other comments from regular comments. I’m confused. WP, what are you doing?

Anyway.

So happy/relieved that I get to sleep in, and a little worried for Mom’s surgery, but it should go fine!!

