Tags

, , ,

Thanks to lovely Brittany, this morning I was introduced to 25 Days of Thanks.

days of thanks

(I Picnik’d the photo, btw.)

I thought it was a good idea, and decided that for at least the next 25 days, until Christmas, I will let you guys know what I’m thankful for. I used to do this, but I fell out of the habit. Hopefully this will help me get back into it?

So today I am thankful for…

school.

As much I stress over it, I’m so glad that I am able to go to a university where God is a priority as well as my education.

I’m also thankful that I will be done with this semester within two weeks!!

And that a few days after I get home for break, I will get to hang out with family. We’re doing our family Christmas party the weekend before Christmas, and I am excited. More kids to play with!! As stressful and loud as my family can get with so many of us, I love the time I get to spend with them.

What are you thankful for today?

