Tags

, , , , , , ,

days of thanks

I feel like I should put the number of which day it is on this photo too…

I may do more than one thing for which I am thankful in some of these.

For example, today I am thankful for…

Music (particularly music that cheers me up when I’m down)

like this (which I can’t stop listening to)

and stuff by these guys, these guys, and this guy.

I also like having most of my Christmas shopping done, at least for my parents and sister.

I got my sister’s gift when I was out shopping with my mom over Thanksgiving break, and earlier this week I bought my dad’s gift (plus something for myself). I’m going to get my mom’s gift after I post this. 🙂

I’m not sure if I’m going to get anything for the girlfriends (L, K, H, maybe S & V) or the roommates. I wouldn’t really know what to get the roommates, but I could totally get something for the girlfriends (and maybe a couple of my favorite youth group leaders and former leaders???) next week. I guess school is having a craft sale type thing on Monday and Tuesday. Students and faculty are going to be selling like ornaments and things like that. I think perhaps I will pick up a few little things there. I ought to be able to find something, right? 🙂

So, yeah, having most of my Christmas shopping done is good. I’m not sure if I need to get anything for family Christmas in a couple of weeks, but I can take care of that after I get home if I need to. 🙂

So that’s what I’m thankful for today.

What about you?

