Tags

, , , ,

Good morning!

It’s another (snowy) day here. It snowed basically all day yesterday, and it’s still coming down a little bit this morning.

Last night we (three of us, the two engaged people and I) ordered pizza and watched A Knight’s Tale.

At 11pm (pizza was ordered just after 10).

I didn’t get to bed until after 1.

And then I woke up at about 8:30.

And now it’s 11.

And school has declared a snow emergency and needs people to move their cars.

But I am thankful for the snow, because it is pretty.

And I am thankful that I finished at least part of my homework for Tuesday last night.

And I am thankful that this is the last week of classes and I can go home in a week and two (or three) days.

I am also thankful that I have all day to watch/listen to my home church’s services from the last month. And do homework.

I am thankful that in two weeks, I will be with family. And in three weeks, I will be at church.

days of thanks

How about you? Got anything special/fun to do today?

