Tags

,

Remember how I said the other day that I woke up feeling sick?

Yeah. That carried over to last night.

(Slight TMI ahead. Sorry.)

I went to bed early (8pm! Crazy!) but stayed up for a few hours reading (Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire).

I wasn’t feeling the greatest, so I had some stuff in my room in case I got sick.

I got up to use the bathroom at one point and as I wandered back to my room, I got sick. Luckily I was in my room where the stuff was and the bathroom isn’t far away, but still. It wasn’t fun.

I didn’t sleep a whole lot last night.

I got out of bed and went to the living room to lay on the couch around 4:30-ish, after my dad had gotten up. (That’s a normal time for him to get up. He works out between like 5:30 and 6am or something and then goes to work.)

So I hung out on the couch for a couple of hours until my mom came out to get ready.

Around 8 this morning, I crawled back into bed.

It’s almost 2pm and I woke up at like 12:30.

I still feel kind of icky, but I’m better now than I was last night.

Christmas is on Sunday!! Can you believe it?!

