Tags

, , , ,

I have a headache.

I think it’s from not eating enough today.

I slept for nearly ten hours the past two nights.

Why?

I have no clue.

I went to bed around midnight on Tuesday night, and around one last night/this morning.

I woke up after 10 both mornings.

What.

I mean, I don’t have class until one pm, but still.

Weird.

So I have a headache and I’m tired.

In class today we watched a documentary that made me want to cry.

He told us in class on Tuesday to be emotionally prepared, but I don’t think I was.

Some of the things mentioned in the documentary… ugh. I wasn’t ready for them, and I seriously wanted to cry.

It’s just ridiculous what some people will do for money and power.

During the break after the video, I called my mom and told her that I did register for the Spanish class I was thinking about registering for.

It means I’ll have to get up really early (by 7 at the latest) three days a week, but I think it’ll be good. It’ll put me at more credits, and Spanish is just helpful in general.

Plus it should be relatively easy.

Plus I think I still have the book from the Spanish class I tried to take last summer. I can probably use that to refresh my memory and stuff.

So that was today: documentary, calling Mom, and talking about African politics (which I didn’t mention until now but whatever).

And after class I procrastinated and now it’s after 11 and I have homework due tomorrow.

Oops.

I was going to stop procrastinating.

Ugh.

I need to read like five chapters and write about one of them by tomorrow in order to be caught up.

Although I guess I don’t need to read four of the chapters until over the weekend because we discussed three of them (kind of) today and… yeah.

I need to sleep.

G’night.

