Tags

, , ,

It’s only not quite 7, and I’m tired.

But today has been good so far.

I got up around 8 or 8:30 because I couldn’t get back to sleep.

I spent most of my morning on the internet.

At noon, I went to lunch with my friend, and it was good.

We had Chinese, and it was awesome.

And we talked, and it was really good.

After lunch, we went to the pet store near the Chinese place and looked at puppies.

After that, we stopped by a couple of clothing/secondhand stores near the Chinese place and wandered around.

And my friend bought a shirt, and then we said goodbye.

And I came home and did some boring stuff and now I’m watching TV.

Tomorrow I’m getting up early to go to church, and after church my dad and I are going to get lunch and maybe do a little shopping and then come home.

So after church, I will officially be finished with my requirements for Interim.

Which ended Thursday.

But… yeah. It’ll be good.

I’m going to watch The Pregnancy Project now (or, in a few minutes).

