Tags

,

πŸ™‚

This was supposed to have posted at about 10:30 this morning, but somehow it didn’t…

Anyway!

How’s your V-Day been?

I’ve had two of three classes, and got done early in both! Half an hour early in Comm and almost an hour early in Art.

We were supposed to end early in French last week, but we ended up going over. Maybe today we’ll be done early? πŸ˜›

Last night was really interesting.

I worked with someone who was in a bad mood.

And I got a little confused because we weren’t communicating all that well or I wasn’t hearing correctly. (We both had headphones in an least one ear.)

But it ended up okay.

The person did apologize, sort of, for being crabby.

But… yeah. Interesting night.

And then I did dishes and my roommate and I tried to study Spanish.

And then we went to sleep.

But it SNOWED last night!

I ended up helping to shovel some of the snow, and it was kind of fun.

So… that was my Monday.

And Tuesday is close to over, school-wise.

I just have French left, but I have over an hour until I have to be there.

I suppose I could go back to my apartment for a bit… my laptop battery is dying…

I need to do laundry tonight. Or tomorrow between or after classes.

Ummm..

Yeah.

Anyway, just wanted to pop in and say Happy Valentine’s Day, really! πŸ˜€

