Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So, today’s positive (beautiful) thing came just a few minutes ago–or rather, a couple of hours ago, but I didn’t read it until a few minutes ago.

40 days

I’d sent an email a week or so ago to my coworkers asking if anyone would be willing to work for me the last day of Spring Break, because we have a family thing that afternoon that I’d like to go to.

I didn’t think anyone would say yes, but I sent it anyway.

And two hours ago, a girl emailed me back and said she could work for me.

YAY!!!!

Now I don’t have to be back at school until that Sunday night.

I can ride back here with relatives who live in the area.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

I feel that this is relevant:

Now off to watch some TV (or something) and try to get ahead in some homework. (Key word being try.)

And also wait for my laundry to finish. And perhaps wash and put away dishes.

Have you got anything to Happy Dance about today? 🙂

