Tags

, , , , , ,

40 days

Today’s positive/beautiful thing was…

click for source

and

click for source

Also just relaxing in general.

We went to a friend’s place for dinner (spaghetti casserole, salad, garlic bread, and fruit) and then played Lego HP and had ice cream.

And it was fun.

And I enjoyed it.

It was a needed evening activity.

I didn’t do much today, aside from watching Improv-A-Ganza on YouTube and answering a couple of the questions from a worksheet for a class.

Today was pretty relaxing.

I don’t have any homework due Monday, and I only have one class this Monday anyway so I have even more time to do homework procrastinate. (Because, let’s face it, I’m going to procrastinate. Even though I was hoping to get rid of the habit.)

And my dad came to visit me last night! πŸ˜€

He took me grocery shopping, and then he took me, the roommate, and her fiance out to dinner.

It was fun, and it was good to see him for a little while.

I get to go home for Spring Break two weeks from yesterday!!

πŸ™‚

Also, 500th post! Wow! How did that happen??? Haha. πŸ™‚

