Tags

, , , , ,

40 days

That’s my positive of the day: after stupid early class, I get to go home.

Of course I’ll have nearly five hours between class and leaving, but that’s no problem.

Er, wait.

It will be a problem.

Kind of.

I’ll be really anxious to go home and probably time will go really slowly…

But I’ll use at least a little bit of that time to finish cleaning and packing, so it should be okay.

And maybe do some homework…

It’ll all work.

I’m super-excited.

Classes today were fine.

We actually got out early from two of them! 😀

Now I just have Spanish, and we might not even have class.

Roommate and I are going to go, but I doubt we’ll have enough people there for the prof to justify teaching.

But who knows.

I’m telling myself it’s better to be safe than sorry.

I think we’re going to watch a movie for the rest of the night (and into the morning…).

I’m just really excited to get to go home—and to be home earlier than usual!

The last several times I’ve gone home, I’ve had to wait for people to come get me after work, and it’s been around 8 or later before I get home.

Tomorrow we’re leaving here by 2, so hopefully I’ll be home by about 4? Depending on traffic.

I might get home before my dad does! 🙂

So that’s my exciting thing of the day.

What about you? Big plans for the weekend or anything?

