Aaaaaand it’s been two weeks since my last post.

Oops.

Well.

I guess now that I’m done with my online class (I’m not even going to check my grade yet…), I have some more time for fun stuff!

My internet connection at the moment is not the fastest, which is slightly frustrating, but it’s still internet!

So, what’s been happening with me this summer?

I’m working nearly 40 hours a week cleaning a building, for one.

We’re close to the end–just about two weeks left–and it’s getting to the point where there’s almost nothing to do every day. It’s great.

I had my online class, and it’s done for the summer.

I had a slight mishap around a month ago that required a couple of stitches and several extra dentist appointments.

Thankfully it was not as bad as it could have been!

Other than that, I haven’t been doing much this summer.

Mostly working and a class that is now over.

And a little bit of family and friend stuff.

And church!

I’ve been helping out at church a lot more this summer, I think.

Which is fine.

I like helping.

We did a musical a couple of weeks ago–I helped with screen stuff. I got to listen to the same songs for a week! It was great!

And I’ve gotten into a couple of shows.

Bunheads is new, and pretty good. It’s by the lady who did Gilmore Girls, and it’s just as entertaining.

Covert Affairs is on season three, but I fell behind last season so I had to catch up!

My mom got me into Bunheads, and I got her into Covert Affairs. Yay? 🙂

Uhmm… I think that’s it for the night!

How’s your summer been so far?

