Thanks to Tina’s latest post, I’ve decided to let you know what’s up lately via a “Made Me” post.

This should be fun. 🙂

Made me… proud.

I cleaned my room today. Or rather, my corner. It’s been a mess for quite some time now. When I woke up this morning, I decided that I was going to clean. So I blasted some YouTube favorites and did some cleaning. 🙂

Made me… giggle.

Several things made me laugh today, including:

 

Also, this video.

Made me… cry.

We watched To Save A Life at church tonight. I cry every time I watch it. But that’s all right.

Made me… smile.

I watched these two videos on YouTube today. Just ’cause. And now I want to watch The Newsies.

Made me… sad.

I mentioned before that one of my friends’ grandmothers is in the hospital. I haven’t heard news since earlier this afternoon. I’m not sure how Grandma is.

Made me… uncertain.

After TSAL tonight, I hung around for a little while, talking to some of the kids, though mostly some of the leaders. I said hello to Mr. M and he commented on how I was leaving next year (as in, next school year. This August.). Um, yes, I am. Do you have to remind me?

Made me… happy.

I found Hank Green’s OTHER channel on YT, and spent most of my afternoon watching most of those videos. 🙂

So that’s pretty much much my day. 🙂

What about you? How’s your day been?